PROCESS

1. Video & Choreography

Make a video of your freestyle and send it to us - the easiest way is to transmit it via the internet (e.g. WeTransfer, Dropbox, YouTube etc.) or even by post.

2. Concept & Choice Of Music

Together we'll plan the choice of songs (by telephone and/or by e-mail), discuss special wishes and suggestions, or we try to isolate different options on the basis of the video, until we find the adequate style and a suitable theme. By request, we create new compositions in any instrumentation, individually fit to horse and rider.

3. Demos & Recommendations

To show some suggestions we'll add sound to parts of the video and send them back via internet, so you can decide on the songs you prefer without hurry.

4. Production & Delivery

If required we will send you an mp3-file with a preliminary version of the finished music. From that we can fine-tune any necessary adjustments based on a second video showing your ride to the preliminary music. You will receive the final version on 2 audio-CDs including the video complete with soundtrack. Options include receiving the files on USB flash drive or as a downloadable link.

5. Postproduction & Changes

Post-processing of a freestyle is possible at any time; maybe there is fine-tuning necessary after the first competition or you would like the choreography to be modified. The studio projects are always available for editing.

 

Placeholder image

ABLAUF

1. Video & Choreographie

Sie fertigen ein Video Ihrer Kür an und lassen es uns zukommen - am einfachsten per Internet (z.B. WeTransfer, Dropbox, YouTube etc.) oder auch per Post.

2. Konzeption & Musikauswahl

Wir planen gemeinsam die Musikauswahl (telefonisch und/oder per e-mail), besprechen spezielle Wünsche und Vorstellungen oder versuchen, anhand des Videos verschiedene Optionen einzugrenzen, bis wir die geeignete Stilrichtung und das passende Thema gefunden haben. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir auch individuell auf Pferd & ReiterIn zugeschnittene Neukompositionen in jeglicher Instrumentierung.

3. Demos & Vorschläge

Ausschnitte des Videos werden dann mit entsprechenden Vorschlägen unterlegt und per Internet zurückgeschickt, so daß Sie sich in Ruhe für die Titel entscheiden können, die Ihnen am besten gefallen.

4. Produktion & Lieferung

Von der fertigen Kürmusik schicken wir bei Bedarf vorab eine mp3-Testversion, um evtl. nach einem zweiten Video - jetzt zur Musik geritten - noch Feinanpassungen vorzunehmen. Die finale Version wird dann auf 2 Audio-CDs geliefert, das Video wird vertont, optional sind die Daten auch auf USB-Stick oder per Download-Link verfügbar.

5. Nachbearbeitung & Änderungen

Nachbearbeitungen einer Kürmusik können natürlich jederzeit vorgenommen werden, sei es, daß nach dem ersten Turnier noch weiteres Feintuning nötig ist oder die Choreographie irgendwann geändert wird: Die Projekte sind jederzeit aufrufbar, um sie entsprechend zu editieren.

 

Placeholder image